[复制链接]   [推荐给好友]
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2002-7-18 18:35 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
今年9月份开学的undergraduate student交流一下该做什么~~~~:P
因为是新生,什么时候该做什么都不知道~~~~~
2#
发表于 2002-7-18 19:21 | 只看该作者
Get as many social activities as possible before new semester starts. i.e. play hard before studying hard.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

3#
发表于 2002-7-18 22:09 | 只看该作者
Congratulations!
I am so glad to see someone enroll in McGill undergradust program. First of all, which faculty are you in?
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

4#
发表于 2002-7-21 23:29 | 只看该作者
thanx for ur suggestion ~ :p
my major is Biochemistry ~~~~~~~~~really a hard course ~:')
and i join a summer english course offered by MCGILL,i think that's pretty good for fresh hands  :p
how about ur major ?
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

5#
发表于 2002-7-21 23:44 | 只看该作者
oops... seems u picked up a tough major.   :rolleyes:   
Really lots of work for ur biochem degree @ McGill, coz I have some friends in that dept. and microbiology dept. But i think it is worth putting ur enegy working on that, after all, this is one of best departments at faculty of science.
my major is computer science. hehe... easier than urs.
回复 支持 反对

使用道具 举报

6#
发表于 2002-7-22 02:52 | 只看该作者
cocomagic, it seems you want to be a doctor, it is really a long drive. Good luck first.
I am in management, joint honours of economics and finance, but I still believe your program is tougher, but it worth the effort you put in.